Academic Catalog and Calendars

 

View the Academic Catalog

Fall 2020 Term Dates

Term Dates: Tuesday, August 25 - December 11, 2020
Block A: Tuesday, August 25 – October 19, 2020
Fall Block 1: Tuesday, August 25 - September 17, 2020
Fall Block 2: Tuesday, September 22 - October 15, 2020
Fall Block 3: Tuesday, October 20 - November 12, 2020
Fall Block 4: Tuesday, November 17 - December 10, 2020
Semester: September 28, 2020 - December 11, 2020
Block B: Tuesday, October 20 - December 11, 2020

On-campus Orientation

  • New Student Move-In Day - Friday, August 21, 2020

Online Orientations

  • Undergraduate ED & MEd - Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • MS Counseling - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • PhD - Tuesday and Wednesday, August 25-26
  • All other online programs - Monday, August 24

Additional Residencies, Colloquia

  • MS Counseling - Thursday, August 20 - Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Master Programs - Friday November 13 - Sunday, November 15 2020

Spring 2021 Term Dates

Term Dates: Tuesday, January 12 – May 7, 2021
Session C: Tuesday, January 12 - March 8, 2021
Spring Block 1: Tuesday, January 12 - February 4, 2021
Spring Block 2: Tuesday, February 9 - March 4, 2021
Spring Block 3: Tuesday, March 16 - April 8, 2021
Spring Block 4: Tuesday, April 13 - May 6, 2021
Semester: Tuesday, February 16 - May 7, 2021
Undergraduate Spring Break: March 8-12, 2021
Graduate Spring Break: March 9-12, 2021
Session D: March 16 - May 7, 2021

On-campus Orientation

  • New Student Move-In Day Friday, January 8, 2021

Online Orientations

  • All online programs - Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Additional Residencies, Colloquia

  • Education programs - TBD
  • MS Counseling - Thursday, January 7 - Saturday, January 9, 2021
  • PhD Colloquium - Wednesday, May 5 - Saturday, May 8, 2021

Important Resources