Academic Catalog and Calendars

 

View the Academic Catalog

Fall 2021 Term Dates

Term Dates: Tuesday, August 24 - Sunday, December 12, 2021
Session A: Tuesday, August 24 – Sunday, October 17, 2021
Session B: Tuesday, October 19 - Sunday, December 12, 2021
Session X: Friday, October 15 - Monday, October 18, 2021
Fall Block 1: Tuesday, August 24 - Thursday, September 16, 2021
Fall Block 2: Tuesday, September 21 - Thursday, October 14, 2021
Fall Block 3: Tuesday, October 19 - Thursday, November 11, 2021
Fall Block 4: Tuesday, November 16 - Thursday, December 9, 2021

On-campus Orientation

  • New Student Move-In Day - Thursday, August 19
  • On-campus Undergraduate Start of Term Programming - Saturday, August 21

Online Orientations

  • Undergraduate Online Programs - Tuesday, August 17
  • MS Counseling - Wednesday, August 18
  • PhD - Monday, August 23 - Wednesday, August 25
  • All Other Graduate - Tuesday, August 17

Additional Residencies, Colloquia

  • MS Counseling - August 19 - August 21, 2021
  • Master Programs - TBD

Spring 2022 Term Dates

Term Dates: Tuesday, January 11 – Sunday, May 8, 2022
Session C: Tuesday, January 11 - Sunday, March 6, 2022
Session D: Tuesday, March 15 - Sunday, May 8, 2022
Spring Block 1: Tuesday, January 11 - Thursday, February 3, 2022
Spring Block 2: Tuesday, February 8 - Thursday, March 3, 2022
Spring Break: Saturday, March 5 - Monday, March 14, 2022
Spring Block 3: Tuesday, March 15 - Thursday, April 7, 2022
Spring Block 4: Tuesday, April 12 - Thursday, May 5, 2022
Semester: Tuesday, February 15 - Sunday, May 8, 2022

On-campus Orientation

  • New Student Move-In Day: Friday, January 7
  • On-campus Undergraduate Start of Term Programming: Saturday, January 8

Online Orientations

  • Graduate and Undergraduate Online Programs - Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • MS Counseling - Wednesday, January 5

Additional Residencies, Colloquia

  • Education programs - TBD
  • MS Counseling - January 6 - January 8, 2022
  • PhD Colloquium and Symposium - May 2 - May 6, 2022

Important Resources