التكاليف وكيفية الدفع

هناك العديد من العوامل في اختيار المدرسة المناسبة لك. في Prescott College، نعتقد أن التعليم العالي الخاص بك هو استثمار مفيد من شأنه أن يغير الطريقة التي تعيش بها في العالم. سواء أكنت طالبة في السنة الأولى في برنامج البكالوريوس المقيم لدينا أو تواصل تعليمك من خلال برامج الماجستير أو الدكتوراه في الإقامة المحدودة ، فإن كل المعلومات التي ستحتاج إليها لتقييم تكلفة الحضور ، الرسوم الدراسية والرسوم ، خطط الدفع ، وخيارات المساعدات المالية يمكن العثور عليها في الروابط أدناه.

التكلفة

اهتمامك في Prescott College هو مهم بالنسبة لنا ونريد أن نضمن استعدادك واستعدادك لبدء رحلتك التعليمية معنا. نحن سعداء لأنك بدأت في استكشاف كيفية التخطيط للدفع Prescott College التعليم. ونحن سوف تساعدك على كل خطوة على الطريق. باستخدام حاسبة السعر الصافي ، يمكنك الحصول على تقدير لأهليتك للحصول على مساعدة مالية من بريسكوت. سوف تمنحك "حاسبة السعر الصافي" فقط تقديرًا لصافي سعرك وأهليتك للمساعدة في بدء التخطيط لمستقبلك هنا.

حاسبة سعر صافي

مراجعة صفحات الرسوم الدراسية وتكاليف الحضور للحصول على معلومات بخصوص شهادتك المحددة.

التعليم ، الرسوم وتكلفة الحضور

كيفية الدفع

من السهل والمريح تسديد الرسوم الدراسية.
خطة الدفع الشهري بدون فوائد - لمساعدتك في تحمل نفقات التعليم ، Prescott College يسرها أن تجعل خدمات Nelnet متاحة لك ولعائلتك. يتيح لك خيار الدفع الشهري بدون فوائد توزيع نفقات التعليم الخاصة بك على أقساط شهرية أصغر مقابل رسم تسجيل بسيط فقط. هذا خيار شائع لدى العديد من عائلاتنا لأنه يقلل من الحاجة إلى الاقتراض ويمنح الأسر مزيدًا من التحكم في مدخراتها. تتوفر خطط مدتها خمسة أشهر لكل من فصلي الربيع والخريف. تتوفر خطط لمدة شهرين في كل فصل صيفي.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خيارات الدفع المحددة أو للتسجيل في خطة الدفع الشهرية بدون فوائد ، اتصل بـ 1-800-722-4867 للتحدث مع أحد شركاء الدفع التعليمي ، أو انقر فوق الرابط أدناه.

خطة سداد شهرية بدون فوائد

تفضل بزيارة صفحة المعونة المالية للحصول على معلومات حول طرق دعم التعليم الخاص بك.

At Prescott College، لدينا فريق من متخصصي المساعدات المالية على استعداد للمساعدة في إرشادك خلال عملية التقدم بطلب للحصول على المعونة الفيدرالية للطلاب ، سواء كنت طالبًا جديدًا أو مستمرًا. ويشمل ذلك المنح الفيدرالية والقروض الفيدرالية والقروض الخاصة وفرص المنح الدراسية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول الخيارات الأنسب لك ، اتصل بـ 928-350-1111 للتحدث مع مستشار المعونة المالية ، أو انقر على الرابط أدناه.

المعونة المالية

Costs and How to Pay

There are many factors in choosing the right school for you. At Prescott College, we believe your higher education is a worthwhile investment that will change the way you live in the world.  Whether applying as a first-year student in our Resident Undergraduate Program or continuing your education through our Limited Residency Master's or PhD Programs, all the information you will need to assess your cost of attendance, tuition and fees, payment plans, and financial aid options can be found in the links below.

 

Cost

Your interest in Prescott College is important to us and we want to ensure you are prepared and ready to start your educational journey with us. We're happy you are beginning to explore how to plan and pay for your Prescott College education. We will help you every step of the way. Using the net price calculator, you can receive an estimate of your eligibility for financial aid from Prescott. The Net Price Calculator will only give you an estimate of your net price and aid eligibility to help you start planning for your future here.

Net Price Calculator

Review the Tuition, Fees, and Cost of Attendance pages for information regarding your specific degree. 

Tuition, Fees and Cost of Attendance 

 

How to Pay

It's easy and convenient to make tuition payments.
The Interest-Free Monthly Payment Plan - To help you afford education expenses, Prescott College is pleased to make the services of Nelnet available to you and your family.  The Interest-Free Monthly Payment Option allows you to spread your education expenses over smaller monthly installments for only a small enrollment fee.  This is a popular option with many of our families because it reduces the need to borrow and it gives families more control over their savings. Five-month plans are available each for Spring and Fall terms. Two-month plans are available each Summer term.   

For more information on your specific payment options or to enroll in the Interest-Free Monthly Payment Plan, call 1-800-722-4867 to speak with an Education Payment Partner, or click on the link below. 

Interest-Free Monthly Payment Plan

Visit the Financial Aid page for information on ways to subsidize your tuition. 

At Prescott College, we have a team of financial aid professionals ready to help guide you through the process of applying for Federal Student Aid, whether you are a new or continuing student. This includes federal grants, federal loans, private loans, and scholarship opportunities. 

For more information on options best suited for you, call 928-350-1111 to speak with a Financial Aid Counselor, or click on the link below.

Financial Aid