成本和如何支付

為您選擇合適的學校有很多因素。 在 Prescott College,我們相信您的高等教育是一項值得投資,將改變您在世界上的生活方式。 無論是作為一年級學生申請我們的住宿本科課程還是通過我們的有限學士學位或博士課程繼續您的學習,您需要的所有信息來評估您的出勤費,學費和費用,付款計劃和經濟援助選項可以在下面的鏈接中找到。

成本

您的興趣 Prescott College 對我們很重要,我們希望確保您準備好並準備好與我們一起開始您的教育之旅。 很高興您開始研究如何計劃和付款 Prescott College 教育。 我們將為您的每一步提供幫助。 使用淨價計算器,您可以從Prescott獲得有關您的經濟援助資格的估計。 淨價計算器僅會為您提供淨價和輔助資格的估算,以幫助您在此處開始計劃自己的未來。

淨價計算器

查看學費,費用和出勤成本頁面 有關您的特定學位的信息。

學雜費和出勤費用

如何付款

學費支付簡單方便。
免息月度付款計劃 - 幫助您支付教育費用, Prescott College 很高興為您和您的家人提供Nelnet的服務。 免息月付款選項允許您將您的教育費用分攤到較小的每月分期付款,只需很少的註冊費。 這是我們許多家庭的一個受歡迎的選擇,因為它減少了借款的需要,並使家庭能夠更好地控制他們的儲蓄。 春季和秋季的每個計劃都有五個月的計劃。 每個夏季學期都有兩個月的計劃。

有關您的特定付款選項或註冊免息月度付款計劃的更多信息,請致電1-800-722-4867與教育支付合作夥伴聯繫,或單擊下面的鏈接。

免息月度付款計劃

訪問經濟援助頁面,了解有關補貼學費的方法。

At Prescott College,我們有一支財務援助專業人員團隊隨時準備幫助指導您申請聯邦學生援助,無論您是新生還是繼續學生。 這包括聯邦撥款,聯邦貸款,私人貸款和獎學金機會。

有關最適合您的選項的更多信息,請致電928-350-1111與財務援助顧問聯繫,或單擊下面的鏈接。

經濟資助

Costs and How to Pay

There are many factors in choosing the right school for you. At Prescott College, we believe your higher education is a worthwhile investment that will change the way you live in the world.  Whether applying as a first-year student in our Resident Undergraduate Program or continuing your education through our Limited Residency Master's or PhD Programs, all the information you will need to assess your cost of attendance, tuition and fees, payment plans, and financial aid options can be found in the links below.

 

Cost

Your interest in Prescott College is important to us and we want to ensure you are prepared and ready to start your educational journey with us. We're happy you are beginning to explore how to plan and pay for your Prescott College education. We will help you every step of the way. Using the net price calculator, you can receive an estimate of your eligibility for financial aid from Prescott. The Net Price Calculator will only give you an estimate of your net price and aid eligibility to help you start planning for your future here.

Net Price Calculator

Review the Tuition, Fees, and Cost of Attendance pages for information regarding your specific degree. 

Tuition, Fees and Cost of Attendance 

 

How to Pay

It's easy and convenient to make tuition payments.
The Interest-Free Monthly Payment Plan - To help you afford education expenses, Prescott College is pleased to make the services of Nelnet available to you and your family.  The Interest-Free Monthly Payment Option allows you to spread your education expenses over smaller monthly installments for only a small enrollment fee.  This is a popular option with many of our families because it reduces the need to borrow and it gives families more control over their savings. Five-month plans are available each for Spring and Fall terms. Two-month plans are available each Summer term.   

For more information on your specific payment options or to enroll in the Interest-Free Monthly Payment Plan, call 1-800-722-4867 to speak with an Education Payment Partner, or click on the link below. 

Interest-Free Monthly Payment Plan

Visit the Financial Aid page for information on ways to subsidize your tuition. 

At Prescott College, we have a team of financial aid professionals ready to help guide you through the process of applying for Federal Student Aid, whether you are a new or continuing student. This includes federal grants, federal loans, private loans, and scholarship opportunities. 

For more information on options best suited for you, call 928-350-1111 to speak with a Financial Aid Counselor, or click on the link below.

Financial Aid