Faculty & Staff Directory

Jerri Brown

Chief Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness Officer | Institutional Research and Enterprise Intelligence

jbrown@prescott.edu

Mathieu Brown

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mbrown01@prescott.edu

Jen Brown

Associate Faculty of MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jebrown@prescott.edu

Antony Brown

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

tony.brown@ecosa.prescott.edu

Grace Burford

Emeritus Faculty | Academic Support

gburford@prescott.edu

Paul Burkhardt

Faculty / Executive Vice President and Provost | Presidents Office

pburkhardt@prescott.edu

Nanette Calderon

Mailroom Clerk | Service Center

nanette.calderon@prescott.edu

Jeanine Canty

Adjunct of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jcanty@prescott.edu

Emily Carey

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader | AZ Serve

emily.carey@prescott.edu

Margaret Carlock-Russo

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

margaret.carlockrusso@prescott.edu

Maria Castro

Business Office Associate | Business Office

maria.g.castro@prescott.edu

Marta Ceo

Enrollment Specialist | Registrar's Office

marta.ceo@prescott.edu

LaToya Chambers

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

latoya.brantley@prescott.edu

Laird Christensen

Director, MS in Resilient and Sustainable Communities & MS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

laird.christensen@prescott.edu

Sonny Cody

Assistant Manager | Crossroads Cafe

sonny.cody@prescott.edu

Camille Corsino

Community Schools Program Manager | AZ Serve

camille.corsino@prescott.edu