Faculty & Staff Directory

Davida Taurek

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

davida.taurek@prescott.edu

Bill Throop

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities | Instruction

william.throop@prescott.edu

Eleanor Tison

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

eleanor.tison@prescott.edu

Jennifer Tkacz

Associate Director | Admissions

jennifer.tkacz@prescott.edu

Hava Villaverde

Associate Faculty of Sustainability Leadership | Instruction

hava.villaverde@prescott.edu

Maria Walker

Library Assistant | Library

Maria.Walker@prescott.edu

Nancy Walther

Associate Registrar | Registrar's Office

nancy.walther@prescott.edu

Michelle Whitman

Instructional & Learning Technologist | Learning Technology

michelle.whitman@prescott.edu

Craig Willse

Associate Faculty of Social Environmental Arts Practice, Social Justice and Community Organizing | Instruction

craig.willse@prescott.edu

Abby Yost

Associate Faculty of MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

abby.yost@prescott.edu

Vicky Young

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

vyoung@prescott.edu

Desi Zurcher

Assistant Director for Advancement and Alumni Relations | Advancement and Development

deseree.zurcher@prescott.edu