Faculty & Staff Directory

David Craig

Emeritus Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

dcraig@prescott.edu

Keith Cross

Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

kcross@prescott.edu

Patrisse Cullors

Associate Faculty of Social Environmental Arts Practice | Instruction

patrisse.cullors@prescott.edu

Robin Currey

Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Sustainable Food Systems, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

robin.currey@prescott.edu

Lori Curtis

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Environmental Studies | Instruction

lori.curtis@prescott.edu

Zachary Czuprynski

AmeriCorps Program Director | AZ Serve

zachary.czuprynski@prescott.edu

Mark Dailey

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mark.dailey@prescott.edu

Eleanor Dailey

Financial Aid Counselor | Financial Aid

eleanor.dailey@prescott.edu

Ryan Daza

Marketing & Communications

ryan.daza@prescott.edu

Pamela Delany

Dean of Enrollment Management | Admissions

pamela.delany@prescott.edu

Mario Diaz

Student Account Specialist | Student Success Center

mario.diaz@prescott.edu

Stephanie Doss

Academic Advisor | Advising Center

stephanie.doss@prescott.edu

Allison Doty

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader | AZ Serve

allison.doty@prescott.edu

Ann Drazkowski

Recruitment and Communications Manager | AZ Serve

ann.drazkowski@prescott.edu

Brenton Dupee

Instructional & Learning Technologist | Learning Technology

brenton.dupee@prescott.edu

Darla Eastman

Business Administrative Analyst | Business Office

darla.eastman@prescott.edu

Tonya Elliott

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

tonya.elliott@prescott.edu

Cheri Epstein

Adjunct of Counseling, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

cheri.epstein@prescott.edu