Faculty & Staff Directory

Christina Fabrey

Associate Dean of Advising and Academic Achievement | Instruction

christina.fabrey@prescott.edu

Galeet Farrow

Associate Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

galeet.farrow@prescott.edu

Anita Fernández

Faculty / Director, SJCO and Tucson Center | Instruction

afernandez@prescott.edu

Jake Freilich

Associate Faculty of Social Environmental Arts Practice | Instruction

jake.freilich@prescott.edu

Gretchen Gano

Faculty of Education, MEd, Sustainability Education, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

gretchen.gano@prescott.edu

Mark Gardner

Enrollment Data and Operations Manager | Admissions

mark.gardner@prescott.edu

Tyler Gatton

Warehouse Manager | Field Operations

tgatton@prescott.edu

Barbara Gemmill Herren

Associate Faculty of Sustainable Food Systems | Instruction

b.gemmillherren@prescott.edu

David Gilcrest

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Environmental Studies | Instruction

david.gilcrest@prescott.edu

Cecil Goodman

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

cecil.goodman@prescott.edu

Sebastienne Grant

Faculty of Critical Psychology, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

sebastienne.grant@prescott.edu

Tara Gray

Associate Faculty of MEd | Instruction

tara.gray@prescott.edu

Ellen Greenblum

Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

egreenblum@prescott.edu

Kimberley Greeson

Associate Faculty of Independent Studies, Sustainable Food Systems, Sustainability Education, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

kimberley.greeson@prescott.edu

Kimberly Gregory

Business Administrative Analyst | Business Office

kimberly.gregory@prescott.edu

Gladys Gregory

Enrollment Specialist | Registrar's Office

gladys.gregory@prescott.edu

Sarah Haber

Communications and Events Coordinator | AZ Serve

sarah.haber@prescott.edu