Faculty & Staff Directory

Dianna Gielstra

Associate Faculty of Environmental Studies, Sustainable Food Systems | Instruction

dianna.gielstra@prescott.edu

David Gilcrest

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Environmental Studies | Instruction

david.gilcrest@prescott.edu

Rosaleen Gilmore

Associate Faculty of Sustainability Education, Outdoor Education Leadership, and Interdisciplinary Studies | Instruction

Rosaleen.Gilmore@prescott.edu

Cecil Goodman

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

cecil.goodman@prescott.edu

Sebastienne Grant

Faculty of Critical Psychology, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

sebastienne.grant@prescott.edu

Tim Graves

Director of Facilities | Facilities

tim.graves@prescott.edu

Tara Gray

Associate Faculty of MEd | Instruction

tara.gray@prescott.edu

Ellen Greenblum

Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

egreenblum@prescott.edu

Kimberley Greeson

Associate Faculty of Independent Studies, Sustainable Food Systems, Sustainability Education, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

kimberley.greeson@prescott.edu

Kimberly Gregory

Grant Analyst | Business Office

kimberly.gregory@prescott.edu

Tamara Grimm

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

tamara.grimm@prescott.edu

Sarah Haber

Communications and Events Coordinator | AZ Serve

sarah.haber@student.prescott.edu

Sarah Haber

Communications and Events Coordinator | AZ Serve

sarah.haber@prescott.edu

Zoe Hammer

Faculty of Social Justice and Community Organizing, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

zhammer@prescott.edu

Jeff Handler

Chief Strategic Projects & Outreach Officer | Strategic Projects and Outreach

jeff.handler@prescott.edu

Wendy Sue Harper

Associate Faculty of Sustainable Food Systems | Instruction

wendysue.harper@prescott.edu

Lauren Harris

Library Assistant | Library

lauren.harris@prescott.edu

Marna Hauk

Adjunct of Sustainability Leadership, Sustainability Education | Instruction

mhauk@prescott.edu