Faculty & Staff Directory

Zoe Hammer

Faculty of Social Justice and Community Organizing, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

zhammer@prescott.edu

Jeff Handler

Chief Strategic Projects & Outreach Officer | Strategic Projects and Outreach

jeff.handler@prescott.edu

Wendy Sue Harper

Associate Faculty of Sustainable Food Systems | Instruction

wendysue.harper@prescott.edu

Lauren Harris

Library Assistant | Library

lauren.harris@prescott.edu

Amber Harris

Director of Student Accounts & International Enrollment Services | Student Accounts and International Enrollment Services

amber.harris@prescott.edu

Schedule a Call with Amber

Marna Hauk

Adjunct of Sustainability Leadership, Sustainability Education | Instruction

mhauk@prescott.edu

Megan Hennings

Executive Assistant and Development Associate | Kino Bay Center

megan.hennings@prescott.edu

James Ronald Hennings

Associate Faculty of MEd | Instruction

rhennings@prescott.edu

Rich Hill

Painter | Facilities

rich.hill@prescott.edu

April Ruth Hoffmann

Associate Faculty of Social Justice and Community Organizing | Instruction

aprilruth.hoffmann@prescott.edu

Allison Houtz

Experiential Education Program Coordinator, Education Department | Instruction

allison.houtz@prescott.edu

Mary Jackson

Associate Faculty of Outdoor Leadership, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mary.jackson@prescott.edu

Andrea Jaeckel

Chief Financial Officer | Business Office

andrea.jaeckel@prescott.edu

Ric Jahna

Library Assistant | Library

ric.jahna@prescott.edu

Brad James

UI/UX Front-End Developer | Marketing

bjames@prescott.edu