Faculty & Staff Directory

Kelsey Jones

Content Marketing Specialist | Marketing

kelsey.jones@prescott.edu

Perrin Kerns

Associate Faculty of Independent Studies, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

perrin.kerns@prescott.edu

Sue Kim

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader (Tucson) | AZ Serve

sue.kim@prescott.edu

Susan Krause

Director Human Resources | Human Resources

susan.krause@prescott.edu

Deborah Kronz

Financial Aid Counselor | Veteran's Support

deborah.kronz@prescott.edu

Tugce Kurtis

Associate Faculty of Critical Psychology, Independent Studies, Sustainability Education | Instruction

tugce.kurtis@prescott.edu

Madison Link

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader | AZ Serve

madison.link@prescott.edu

Jennifer Lister

Admissions Coordinator | Admissions

jlister@prescott.edu

Erin Lotz

Dean of On Campus Programs; Faculty, Adventure Education | Instruction

elotz@prescott.edu

Dana Maureen Lung

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

mlung@prescott.edu

Kristy Lynn

Director of Marketing and Communications | Marketing

kristy.lynn@prescott.edu

Aaron Lyvers

Enrollment Data and Operations

aaron.lyvers@prescott.edu

Elaine MacPherson

Training and Program Coordinator | AZ Serve

elaine.macpherson@prescott.edu

Peter Madsen

Student Engagement Coordinator

peter.madsen@prescott.edu