Faculty & Staff Directory

Olivia Osuna

Conservation Fellow / Environmental Education | Kino Bay Center

olivia.osuna@prescott.edu

Steven Pace

Faculty Emeritus; Director of Accreditations and Certifications at AEE | Instruction

space@prescott.edu

Sharon Palmer

Associate Faculty of Sustainable Food Systems | Instruction

sharon.palmer@prescott.edu

Thomas Perconti

Enterprise Application Specialist | Institutional Research and Enterprise Intelligence

thomas.perconti@prescott.edu

Héctor Pérez Puig

Resident Researcher / Marine Mammal Research | Kino Bay Center

hector.perez@prescott.edu

Becky Peters

AmeriCorps State Program Manager | AZ Serve

rebecca.peters@prescott.edu

An Pfister

Instructional & Learning Technologist | Learning Technology

an.pfister@prescott.edu

Mary Poole

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mpoole@prescott.edu

Deb Powers

Adjunct of Outdoor Leadership | Instruction

deborah.powers@prescott.edu

Bill Prado

Faculty / Dean, Graduate and Online Programs | Instruction

william.prado@prescott.edu

Kristine Preziosi

Associate Dean of Student Affairs | Instruction

kpreziosi@prescott.edu

Scott Ramsey

Associate Faculty of Outdoor Leadership, Independent Studies, Sustainability Education, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

scott.ramsey@prescott.edu

Andris Rapa

AmeriCorps VISTA and Administrative Program Manager | AZ Serve

andris.rapa@prescott.edu

Frevvo Registrar

Group Frevvo Account for the Registrar

registrar@prescott.edu

Annie Reifsnyder

Training and AmeriCorps Program Manager | AZ Serve

annie.reifsnyder@prescott.edu

Katie Retwaiut

AmeriCorps Community Schools Team Leader | AZ Serve

katie.Retwaiut@prescott.edu