Faculty & Staff Directory

Centae Richards

Faculty of MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

centae.richards@prescott.edu

Mark Riegner

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mriegner@prescott.edu

Meg Riley

AmeriCorps Program Director | AZ Serve

meg.riley@prescott.edu

Megan Riley

Student Accounts Associate

megan.riley@prescott.edu

Heidi Robbe

Executive Director of Marketing and Recruiting | Marketing

heidi.robbe@prescott.edu

Cirien Saadeh

Associate Faculty of Social Justice and Community Organizing | Instruction

cirien.saadeh@prescott.edu

Adama Sallu

Associate Faculty of MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

adama.sallu@prescott.edu

Sheila Sanderson

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

ssanderson@prescott.edu

Beverly Santo

Emeritus Faculty of Sustainability Education | Instruction

bsanto@prescott.edu

Eileen Schiffer

Associate Faculty of Sustainability Leadership | Instruction

eileen.schiffer@prescott.edu

Steve Schissler

Registrar | Registrar's Office

steve.schissler@prescott.edu

Greg Schmutzer

Transportation Manager | Facilities

greg.schmutzer@prescott.edu

Chris Schreiner

Associate Director of Financial Aid | Financial Aid

cschreiner@prescott.edu

Forrest Schwartz

Faculty of Outdoor Leadership | Instruction

forrest.schwartz@prescott.edu

Kenneth Scoville

Adjunct Faculty - Tucson | Tucson Center

kenneth.scoville@prescott.edu

Bee Sena

Director of Financial Aid | Financial Aid

bsena@prescott.edu

Peter Sherman

Faculty of Environmental Studies, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

peter.sherman@prescott.edu