經濟援助表格2020-2021

如何填寫表格

此頁面上的大多數鏈接會將您重定向到Frevvo,您可以在其中訪問和簽名表格。 首先,使用您的 Prescott College 學生電子郵件地址或您在FAFSA上用於登錄的電子郵件地址。 然後按照登錄說明並提示以電子方式填寫表格。 如果任何表格鏈接都不適合您,請直接致電(928)350-1111或finaid@prescott.edu與經濟援助辦公室聯繫。


下面的經濟援助表格是針對2020-2021學年的。

僅在經濟援助工作人員指示或通過您的經濟援助獎勵函指示這樣做的情況下,查看並填寫以下2020年秋季,2021年春季和/或2021年夏季經濟援助表格。 您還將找到有關聯邦貸款和贈款的信息和表格。 如果您需要訪問2019-2020年表格,請點擊以下鏈接: 2019-2020學年助學金表格

聯邦貸款和經濟援助文件

聯邦直接貸款(適用於學生)

2020-2021(秋季2020,Spring 2021和夏季2021)

接受或拒絕您的2020-2021聯邦直接貸款優惠:

直接貸款響應表

Master Promissory Note

入學諮詢

這些表格完成後會自動應用於您的帳戶,無需打印或發送至 Prescott College.

如果您尚未收到聯邦直接貸款要約,則必須先通過填寫免費聯邦學生援助申請(FAFSA)來申請聯邦直接貸款:

FAFSA

您完成的FAFSA將直接發送到您指定的學校。 確保包括學校代碼013659,用於 Prescott College 完成時。 在處理FAFSA之後,您將收到獎勵通知。

如果您對這些表格有任何疑問或幫助,或者上述任何鏈接對您不起作用,請與 Prescott College 財政援助辦公室(928)350-1111或發送電子郵件至finaid@prescott.edu。

加貸款(適用於家長和研究生)

要申請PLUS貸款,請先提交 FAFSA 如果您還沒有,那麼:

登錄到studentloans.gov後,完成PLUS貸款申請

您完成的申請將直接發送到您指定的學校,因此請確保包括 Prescott College 學校代碼, 013659, 完成申請時。 處理完您的申請後,您將收到有關獎勵提議的通知。 如果您希望在收到貸款優惠後拒絕或減少PLUS貸款的金額,請發送電子郵件 finaid@prescott.edu。 如果您在過去10年內還沒有完成以下操作,則在付款之前,您可能還需要完成以下操作。 請查看您的獎勵優惠以獲取詳細信息。

PLUS貸款總本票

研究生入學輔導

如果您對這些表格有任何疑問或幫助,或者上述任何鏈接對您不起作用,請與 Prescott College 財政援助辦公室(928)350-1111或發送電子郵件至finaid@prescott.edu。

聯邦教學格蘭特

聯邦教學補助金僅適用於攻讀學士學位或MED學位的某些教師認證課程的學生。 請通過以下方式與經濟援助辦公室聯繫 finaid@prescott.edu 如果您認為自己可能有資格,但尚未收到聯邦TEACH資助要約。 您還需要提交一份 FAFSA 獲得此獎項。

收到聯邦TEACH贈款提議後,請完成以下步驟以確認您對該獎項的接受。 請注意,您需要在完成“ TEACH助學金”入學輔導後等待幾天,然後才能完成“服務的TEACH助學金協議”。 您將收到一封來自的電子郵件 finaid@prescott.edu 一旦您的TEACH助學金入學諮詢服務得到處理,您就可以完成“服務協議”。

教學助學金入學輔導

服務的教學補助金協議

如果您對這些表格有任何疑問或幫助,或者上述任何鏈接對您不起作用,請與 Prescott College 財政援助辦公室(928)350-1111或發送電子郵件至finaid@prescott.edu。

如果您的2020-2021獎勵信表明您已被選中進行驗證,則可能已要求您完成一個或多個 Prescott College 以下文件:

非稅務申報表(學生)

非稅務申報表(父母)

住戶人數表

此外,可能還要求您提交:

核實非稅申報人信- 這封信必須從IRS訂購,但要使用 訂購納稅申報表 選項。 當提示有關哪種類型的成績單時,選擇“非稅申報人信的驗證”。 您也可以將IRS 4506-T IRS郵寄或傳真到IRS。

2018年稅收記錄: 如果您提交了稅收,則可能需要使用以下選項之一提交2018年稅收記錄。 如果不確定哪個選項適合您,請 與您的經濟援助顧問聯繫:

  1. 使用以下命令修改FAFSA FAFSA-IRS數據檢索選項- 造訪 FAFSA 並登錄到學生的FAFSA記錄。 選擇“進行FAFSA更正”,然後導航至表格的“財務信息”部分(學生或家長的財務信息,具體取決於您希望轉移的稅收記錄)。 回答前幾個問題,然後,如果您有資格使用數據檢索選項,FAFSA將詢問您是否要使用此選項。 按照提示進行操作。 成功將您的稅收信息轉移到FAFSA後,選擇“簽名並提交”以完成修改。 您修改後的FAFSA通常會在一周內寄到金融援助辦公室。

  2. 訂購免費的聯邦納稅申報單 通過郵件,請務必要求 國稅局報稅單 而不是國稅局 稅務賬戶 成績單。 請點擊以下鏈接訂購納稅申報單。
    通過郵件訂購納稅申報單

  3. 訂購免費的聯邦納稅申報單 電子,請務必要求 國稅局報稅單 而不是國稅局 稅務賬戶 成績單。 請點擊以下鏈接訂購納稅申報單。
    以電子方式訂購您的納稅申報單

稅務信息和表格

如果您選擇了“驗證”和“備案稅”,則可能需要使用以下選項之一提交2018年稅收記錄。 如果不確定哪個選項適合您,請 與您的經濟援助顧問聯繫:

  1. 使用以下命令修改FAFSA FAFSA-IRS數據檢索選項- 造訪 FAFSA 並登錄到學生的FAFSA記錄。 選擇“進行FAFSA更正”,然後導航至表格的“財務信息”部分(學生或家長的財務信息,具體取決於您希望轉移的稅收記錄)。 回答前幾個問題,然後,如果您有資格使用數據檢索選項,FAFSA將詢問您是否要使用此選項。 按照提示進行操作。 成功將您的稅收信息轉移到FAFSA後,選擇“簽名並提交”以完成修改。 您修改後的FAFSA通常會在一周內寄到金融援助辦公室。

  2. 訂購免費的聯邦納稅申報單 通過郵件,請務必要求 國稅局報稅單 而不是國稅局 稅務賬戶 成績單。 請點擊以下鏈接訂購納稅申報單。
    通過郵件訂購納稅申報單

  3. 訂購免費的聯邦納稅申報單 電子,請務必要求 國稅局報稅單 而不是國稅局 稅務賬戶 成績單。 請點擊以下鏈接訂購納稅申報單。
    以電子方式訂購您的納稅申報單

如果您是非稅申報者的父母或獨立學生: 可能已要求您提交IRS的“非申請證明信”副本。 要獲取副本,請點擊以下鏈接。

訂購納稅申報表

您也可以將IRS 4506-T IRS郵寄或傳真到IRS。

Financial Aid Forms 2020-2021

Student Aid Application

How to Complete Your Forms

Most links on this page will redirect you to Frevvo where the forms can be accessed and signed. First, create your Frevvo account using your Prescott College student email address or the email address you used on the FAFSA for your login.  Then follow the login instructions and prompts to complete the form electronically.  If any of the form links do not work for you, please contact the financial aid office directly at (928) 350-1111 or finaid@prescott.edu.


 

The financial aid forms below are for the 2020-2021 academic year.

View and complete the forms below for financial aid for Fall 2020, Spring 2021 and/or Summer 2021 only if directed to do by a financial aid staff member or via your financial aid award letter.  You will also find information and forms relating to federal loans and grants. If you need access to 2019-2020 year forms, please follow this link: 2019-2020 Academic Year Financial Aid Forms

Federal Loan and Financial Aid Documents

Federal Direct Loans (for Students)

2020-2021 (Fall 2020, Spring 2021, and Summer 2021)

To accept or decline your 2020-2021 Federal Direct Loan offer:

Direct Loan Response Form

Master Promissory Note

Entrance Counseling

These forms are automatically applied to your account after completion and do not need to be printed or sent to Prescott College. 

If you have not yet received a federal direct loan offer, you must first apply for federal direct loans by completing the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA):

FAFSA

Your completed FAFSA is sent directly to your specified schools. Be sure to include the school code, 013659, for Prescott College when completing.  After your FAFSA has been processed, you will receive notification of award offer. 

For questions or assistance on any of these forms, or if any of the links above do not work for you, please contact the Prescott College financial aid office at (928) 350-1111 or e-mail finaid@prescott.edu.

PLUS Loans (for Parents and Graduate Students)

To apply for a PLUS loan, first file a FAFSA if you have not already, then:

Complete a PLUS Loan Application after logging in to studentloans.gov

Your completed application is sent directly to your specified school, so be sure to include the Prescott College school code, 013659, when completing your application.  After your application has been processed, you will receive notification of your award offer.  If you would like to decline or reduce the amount of your PLUS loan once you receive your loan offer, please e-mail finaid@prescott.edu.  Prior to disbursement, you may also need to complete the following if you have not already done so within the last 10 years.  Please see your award offer for details.

Master Promissory Note for PLUS Loan

Entrance Counseling for Graduate Students

For questions or assistance on any of these forms, or if any of the links above do not work for you, please contact the Prescott College financial aid office at (928) 350-1111 or e-mail finaid@prescott.edu.

Federal TEACH Grant

Federal TEACH Grants are only available to certain teacher certification track students pursuing a Bachelor's degree or an MED degree.  Please contact the financial aid office at finaid@prescott.edu if you believe you might be eligible but have not yet received a Federal TEACH grant offer.  You also need to have filed a FAFSA to receive this award.

Once you receive a Federal TEACH grant offer, complete the following to confirm your acceptance of this award.  Note that you will need to wait a few days after completing the TEACH Grant Entrance Counseling before you will have access to complete the TEACH Grant Agreement to Serve.  You will receive an e-mail from finaid@prescott.edu once your TEACH Grant Entrance Counseling has been processed, after which you should be able to complete the Agreement to Serve.

TEACH Grant Entrance Counseling

TEACH Grant Agreement to Serve

For questions or assistance on any of these forms, or if any of the links above do not work for you, please contact the Prescott College financial aid office at (928) 350-1111 or e-mail finaid@prescott.edu.

If your 2020-2021 award letter indicates you were selected for verification, you may have been asked to complete one or more of the Prescott College documents below: 

Non-Tax Filer Form (Student)

Non-Tax Filer Form (Parent)

Household Size Form

In addition, you may have been asked to submit:

Verification of Non-Tax Filer Letter - This letter must be ordered from the IRS, but utilizing the Order a Tax Return Transcript option.  When prompted regarding which type of transcript, select "Verification of Non-Tax Filer Letter."  You may also mail or fax IRS form 4506-T to the IRS.

2018 Tax Record: If you filed taxes, you may need to submit your 2018 tax record using one of the options below.  If you are unsure which option is right for you, please contact your financial aid counselor:

  1. Amend your FAFSA using the FAFSA-IRS data retrieval option - Go to FAFSA and log in to the student’s FAFSA record.  Select ‘Make FAFSA Corrections,’ and then navigate to the financial Information section of the form (either the student's or the parent's, depending on which tax record you wish to transfer). Answer the first few questions and then, if you are eligible for the data retrieval option, FAFSA will ask you if you would like to use this option. Follow the prompts.  Once you have successfully transferred your tax information into the FAFSA, select 'Sign & Submit' to complete the amendment. Your amended FAFSA will be sent to the Financial Aid Office usually within one week. 

  2. To order your Free Federal Tax Return Transcript by mail, be sure to request the IRS Tax Return Transcript and not the IRS Tax Account Transcript. Follow the link below to order your tax return transcript.
    Order Your Tax Return By Mail

  3. To order your Free Federal Tax Return Transcript electronically, be sure to request the IRS Tax Return Transcript and not the IRS Tax Account Transcript. Follow the link below to order your tax return transcript.
    Order Your Tax Return Electronically

 

Tax Information and Forms

If you were selected for Verification and filed taxes, you may need to submit your 2018 tax record using one of the options below.  If you are unsure which option is right for you, please contact your financial aid counselor:

  1. Amend your FAFSA using the FAFSA-IRS data retrieval option - Go to FAFSA and log in to the student’s FAFSA record.  Select ‘Make FAFSA Corrections,’ and then navigate to the financial Information section of the form (either the student's or the parent's, depending on which tax record you wish to transfer). Answer the first few questions and then, if you are eligible for the data retrieval option, FAFSA will ask you if you would like to use this option. Follow the prompts.  Once you have successfully transferred your tax information into the FAFSA, select 'Sign & Submit' to complete the amendment. Your amended FAFSA will be sent to the Financial Aid Office usually within one week. 

  2. To order your Free Federal Tax Return Transcript by mail, be sure to request the IRS Tax Return Transcript and not the IRS Tax Account Transcript. Follow the link below to order your tax return transcript.
    Order Your Tax Return By Mail

  3. To order your Free Federal Tax Return Transcript electronically, be sure to request the IRS Tax Return Transcript and not the IRS Tax Account Transcript. Follow the link below to order your tax return transcript.
    Order Your Tax Return Electronically

If you are a parent or independent student that is a non-tax filer: You may have been asked to submit a copy of a “Verification of Non-filing Letter” from the IRS. To obtain a copy, follow the link below. 

Order a Tax Return Transcript

You may also mail or fax IRS form 4506-T to the IRS.