نماذج المساعدات المالية 2020-2021

كيفية استكمال النماذج الخاصة بك

ستعيد معظم الروابط في هذه الصفحة توجيهك إلى Frevvo حيث يمكن الوصول إلى النماذج وتوقيعها. أولاً ، قم بإنشاء حساب Frevvo الخاص بك باستخدام ملف Prescott College عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للطالب أو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي استخدمته في FAFSA لتسجيل الدخول الخاص بك. ثم اتبع تعليمات تسجيل الدخول والمطالبات لإكمال النموذج إلكترونيًا. إذا كان أي من روابط النماذج لا يعمل من أجلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بمكتب المساعدة المالية مباشرةً على (928) 350-1111 أو finaid@prescott.edu.


 

نماذج المساعدة المالية أدناه مخصصة للعام الدراسي 2020-2021.

قم بعرض واستكمال النماذج أدناه للحصول على المساعدة المالية لخريف 2020 و / أو ربيع 2021 و / أو صيف 2021 فقط إذا تم توجيهك للقيام بذلك من قبل أحد موظفي المساعدة المالية أو عبر خطاب منح المساعدة المالية الخاص بك. ستجد أيضًا معلومات ونماذج تتعلق بالقروض والمنح الفيدرالية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الوصول إلى نماذج 2019-2020 العام ، فيرجى اتباع هذا الرابط: 2019-2020 نماذج المساعدات المالية للعام الأكاديمي

وثائق القروض والمساعدات المالية الفيدرالية

القروض الفيدرالية المباشرة (للطلاب)

2020-2021 (خريف 2020 وربيع 2021 وصيف 2021)

لقبول أو رفض عرض القرض الفيدرالي المباشر 2020-2021 الخاص بك:

نموذج الاستجابة المباشرة للقرض

سيد الاذنية ملاحظة

مدخل المشورة

يتم تطبيق هذه النماذج تلقائيًا على حسابك بعد استكمالها ولا يلزم طباعتها أو إرسالها إلى Prescott College. 

إذا لم تكن قد تلقيت بعد عرض قرض اتحادي مباشر ، فيجب عليك أولاً التقدم بطلب للحصول على قروض فيدرالية مباشرة من خلال استكمال الطلب المجاني للحصول على المعونة الفيدرالية للطلاب (FAFSA):

يفك

يتم إرسال FAFSA الانتهاء الخاص بك مباشرة إلى المدارس المحددة الخاصة بك. تأكد من تضمين رمز المدرسة ، 013659 ، لـ Prescott College عند الانتهاء.  بعد معالجة FAFSA الخاص بك ، ستتلقى إشعارًا بعرض المكافآت. 

لطرح الأسئلة أو المساعدة على أي من هذه النماذج ، أو إذا كانت أي من الروابط أعلاه لا تعمل من أجلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Prescott College مكتب المساعدات المالية على (928) 350-1111 أو البريد الإلكتروني finaid@prescott.edu.

قروض PLUS (لأولياء الأمور وطلاب الدراسات العليا)

للتقدم بطلب للحصول على قرض PLUS ، أول ملف أ يفك إذا لم تقم بذلك بالفعل ، فقم بما يلي:

أكمل طلب قرض PLUS بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى studentloans.gov

يتم إرسال طلبك المكتمل مباشرة إلى مدرستك المحددة ، لذلك تأكد من تضمين Prescott College كود مدرسة، 013659، عند استكمال طلبك. بعد معالجة طلبك ، ستتلقى إشعارًا بعرض الجائزة الخاص بك. إذا كنت ترغب في رفض أو تقليل مبلغ قرض PLUS الخاص بك بمجرد تلقي عرض القرض الخاص بك ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني finaid@prescott.edu. قبل الصرف ، قد تحتاج أيضًا إلى إكمال ما يلي إذا لم تكن قد قمت بذلك بالفعل خلال السنوات العشر الماضية. يرجى الاطلاع على عرض جائزتك للحصول على التفاصيل.

سيد سند إذني لقرض PLUS

الإرشاد المدرسي لطلاب الدراسات العليا

لطرح الأسئلة أو المساعدة على أي من هذه النماذج ، أو إذا كانت أي من الروابط أعلاه لا تعمل من أجلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Prescott College مكتب المساعدات المالية على (928) 350-1111 أو البريد الإلكتروني finaid@prescott.edu.

منحة التعليم الفيدرالية

منح TEACH الفيدرالية متاحة فقط لطلاب مسار شهادة المعلم المعين الذين يسعون للحصول على درجة البكالوريوس أو درجة MED. يرجى الاتصال بمكتب المساعدات المالية على finaid@prescott.edu إذا كنت تعتقد أنك قد تكون مؤهلاً ولكنك لم تتلق بعد عرض منحة TEACH الفيدرالية. تحتاج أيضًا إلى تقديم ملف يفك لتلقي هذه الجائزة.

بمجرد تلقيك عرض منحة TEACH الفيدرالية ، أكمل ما يلي لتأكيد قبولك لهذه الجائزة. لاحظ أنك ستحتاج إلى الانتظار بضعة أيام بعد الانتهاء من تقديم المشورة لدخول منحة TEACH قبل أن تتمكن من الوصول لإكمال اتفاقية منحة TEACH للخدمة. سوف تتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا من finaid@prescott.edu بمجرد الانتهاء من معالجة إرشادات الدخول إلى منح TEACH ، وبعد ذلك يجب أن تكون قادرًا على إكمال اتفاقية الخدمة.

TEACH غرانت مدخل المشورة

TEACH منحة اتفاق لخدمة

لطرح الأسئلة أو المساعدة على أي من هذه النماذج ، أو إذا كانت أي من الروابط أعلاه لا تعمل من أجلك ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Prescott College مكتب المساعدات المالية على (928) 350-1111 أو البريد الإلكتروني finaid@prescott.edu.

إذا كان خطاب الجائزة 2020-2021 يشير إلى أنك قد تم اختيارك للتحقق ، فقد يُطلب منك إكمال واحد أو أكثر من Prescott College المستندات أدناه: 

نموذج تعبئة بدون ضريبة (طالب)

نموذج Filer غير الضريبي (الأصل)

نموذج حجم الأسرة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يُطلب منك تقديم:

التحقق من خطاب Filer غير الضريبي - يجب طلب هذه الرسالة من مصلحة الضرائب ، ولكن باستخدام طلب نسخة الإقرار الضريبي اختيار. عندما يُطلب منك تحديد نوع النص ، حدد "التحقق من خطاب التسجيل غير الضريبي". يمكنك أيضًا إرسال نموذج 4506-T بالبريد أو الفاكس إلى مصلحة الضرائب الأمريكية.

سجل الضرائب 2018: إذا قدمت ضرائب ، فقد تحتاج إلى إرسال سجلك الضريبي لعام 2018 باستخدام أحد الخيارات أدناه. إذا كنت غير متأكد من الخيار المناسب لك ، من فضلك اتصل بمستشار المعونة المالية الخاص بك:

  1. تعديل FAFSA الخاص بك باستخدام خيار استرداد بيانات FAFSA-IRS - توجّه إلى يفك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى سجل FAFSA الخاص بالطالب. حدد "إجراء تصحيحات FAFSA" ، ثم انتقل إلى قسم المعلومات المالية في النموذج (سواء كان الطالب أو ولي الأمر ، بناءً على السجل الضريبي الذي ترغب في نقله). أجب عن الأسئلة القليلة الأولى ، وبعد ذلك ، إذا كنت مؤهلاً لخيار استرداد البيانات ، فسوف تسألك FAFSA عما إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام هذا الخيار. اتبع التعليمات. بمجرد قيامك بتحويل معلوماتك الضريبية بنجاح إلى FAFSA ، حدد "Sign & Submit" لإكمال التعديل. سيتم إرسال FAFSA المعدل الخاص بك إلى مكتب المساعدة المالية عادة في غضون أسبوع واحد. 

  2. لطلب نسخة مجانية من الإقرارات الضريبية الفيدرالية بالبريد، تأكد من طلب مصلحة الضرائب ضريبة العودة نسخة وليس مصلحة الضرائب حساب الضريبة نسخة طبق الأصل. اتبع الرابط أدناه لطلب نسخة الإقرار الضريبي.
    اطلب الضريبة الخاصة بك عن طريق البريد

  3. لطلب نسخة مجانية من الإقرارات الضريبية الفيدرالية إلكترونيا، تأكد من طلب مصلحة الضرائب ضريبة العودة نسخة وليس مصلحة الضرائب حساب الضريبة نسخة طبق الأصل. اتبع الرابط أدناه لطلب نسخة الإقرار الضريبي.
    اطلب الضريبة الخاصة بك إلكترونيا

 

المعلومات والنماذج الضريبية

إذا تم اختيارك للتحقق وتقديم الضرائب ، فقد تحتاج إلى إرسال سجلك الضريبي لعام 2018 باستخدام أحد الخيارات أدناه. إذا كنت غير متأكد من الخيار المناسب لك ، من فضلك اتصل بمستشار المعونة المالية الخاص بك:

  1. تعديل FAFSA الخاص بك باستخدام خيار استرداد بيانات FAFSA-IRS - توجّه إلى يفك وقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى سجل FAFSA الخاص بالطالب. حدد "إجراء تصحيحات FAFSA" ، ثم انتقل إلى قسم المعلومات المالية في النموذج (سواء كان الطالب أو ولي الأمر ، بناءً على السجل الضريبي الذي ترغب في نقله). أجب عن الأسئلة القليلة الأولى ، وبعد ذلك ، إذا كنت مؤهلاً لخيار استرداد البيانات ، فسوف تسألك FAFSA عما إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام هذا الخيار. اتبع التعليمات. بمجرد قيامك بتحويل معلوماتك الضريبية بنجاح إلى FAFSA ، حدد "Sign & Submit" لإكمال التعديل. سيتم إرسال FAFSA المعدل الخاص بك إلى مكتب المساعدة المالية عادة في غضون أسبوع واحد. 

  2. لطلب نسخة مجانية من الإقرارات الضريبية الفيدرالية بالبريد، تأكد من طلب مصلحة الضرائب ضريبة العودة نسخة وليس مصلحة الضرائب حساب الضريبة نسخة طبق الأصل. اتبع الرابط أدناه لطلب نسخة الإقرار الضريبي.
    اطلب الضريبة الخاصة بك عن طريق البريد

  3. لطلب نسخة مجانية من الإقرارات الضريبية الفيدرالية إلكترونيا، تأكد من طلب مصلحة الضرائب ضريبة العودة نسخة وليس مصلحة الضرائب حساب الضريبة نسخة طبق الأصل. اتبع الرابط أدناه لطلب نسخة الإقرار الضريبي.
    اطلب الضريبة الخاصة بك إلكترونيا

إذا كنت أحد الوالدين أو طالبًا مستقلاً غير مقدم ضرائب: قد يُطلب منك تقديم نسخة من "رسالة التحقق من عدم الإيداع" من مصلحة الضرائب. للحصول على نسخة ، اتبع الرابط أدناه. 

طلب نسخة الإقرار الضريبي

يمكنك أيضًا إرسال نموذج مصلحة الضرائب بالبريد الإلكتروني أو الفاكس عبر الفاكس إلى رقم 4506-T إلى مصلحة الضرائب.

Financial Aid Forms 2020-2021

Student Aid Application

How to Complete Your Forms

Most links on this page will redirect you to Frevvo where the forms can be accessed and signed. First, create your Frevvo account using your Prescott College student email address or the email address you used on the FAFSA for your login.  Then follow the login instructions and prompts to complete the form electronically.  If any of the form links do not work for you, please contact the financial aid office directly at (928) 350-1111 or finaid@prescott.edu.


 

The financial aid forms below are for the 2020-2021 academic year.

View and complete the forms below for financial aid for Fall 2020, Spring 2021 and/or Summer 2021 only if directed to do by a financial aid staff member or via your financial aid award letter.  You will also find information and forms relating to federal loans and grants. If you need access to 2019-2020 year forms, please follow this link: 2019-2020 Academic Year Financial Aid Forms

Federal Loan and Financial Aid Documents

Federal Direct Loans (for Students)

2020-2021 (Fall 2020, Spring 2021, and Summer 2021)

To accept or decline your 2020-2021 Federal Direct Loan offer:

Direct Loan Response Form

Master Promissory Note

Entrance Counseling

These forms are automatically applied to your account after completion and do not need to be printed or sent to Prescott College. 

If you have not yet received a federal direct loan offer, you must first apply for federal direct loans by completing the Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA):

FAFSA

Your completed FAFSA is sent directly to your specified schools. Be sure to include the school code, 013659, for Prescott College when completing.  After your FAFSA has been processed, you will receive notification of award offer. 

For questions or assistance on any of these forms, or if any of the links above do not work for you, please contact the Prescott College financial aid office at (928) 350-1111 or e-mail finaid@prescott.edu.

PLUS Loans (for Parents and Graduate Students)

To apply for a PLUS loan, first file a FAFSA if you have not already, then:

Complete a PLUS Loan Application after logging in to studentloans.gov

Your completed application is sent directly to your specified school, so be sure to include the Prescott College school code, 013659, when completing your application.  After your application has been processed, you will receive notification of your award offer.  If you would like to decline or reduce the amount of your PLUS loan once you receive your loan offer, please e-mail finaid@prescott.edu.  Prior to disbursement, you may also need to complete the following if you have not already done so within the last 10 years.  Please see your award offer for details.

Master Promissory Note for PLUS Loan

Entrance Counseling for Graduate Students

For questions or assistance on any of these forms, or if any of the links above do not work for you, please contact the Prescott College financial aid office at (928) 350-1111 or e-mail finaid@prescott.edu.

Federal TEACH Grant

Federal TEACH Grants are only available to certain teacher certification track students pursuing a Bachelor's degree or an MED degree.  Please contact the financial aid office at finaid@prescott.edu if you believe you might be eligible but have not yet received a Federal TEACH grant offer.  You also need to have filed a FAFSA to receive this award.

Once you receive a Federal TEACH grant offer, complete the following to confirm your acceptance of this award.  Note that you will need to wait a few days after completing the TEACH Grant Entrance Counseling before you will have access to complete the TEACH Grant Agreement to Serve.  You will receive an e-mail from finaid@prescott.edu once your TEACH Grant Entrance Counseling has been processed, after which you should be able to complete the Agreement to Serve.

TEACH Grant Entrance Counseling

TEACH Grant Agreement to Serve

For questions or assistance on any of these forms, or if any of the links above do not work for you, please contact the Prescott College financial aid office at (928) 350-1111 or e-mail finaid@prescott.edu.

If your 2020-2021 award letter indicates you were selected for verification, you may have been asked to complete one or more of the Prescott College documents below: 

Non-Tax Filer Form (Student)

Non-Tax Filer Form (Parent)

Household Size Form

In addition, you may have been asked to submit:

Verification of Non-Tax Filer Letter - This letter must be ordered from the IRS, but utilizing the Order a Tax Return Transcript option.  When prompted regarding which type of transcript, select "Verification of Non-Tax Filer Letter."  You may also mail or fax IRS form 4506-T to the IRS.

2018 Tax Record: If you filed taxes, you may need to submit your 2018 tax record using one of the options below.  If you are unsure which option is right for you, please contact your financial aid counselor:

  1. Amend your FAFSA using the FAFSA-IRS data retrieval option - Go to FAFSA and log in to the student’s FAFSA record.  Select ‘Make FAFSA Corrections,’ and then navigate to the financial Information section of the form (either the student's or the parent's, depending on which tax record you wish to transfer). Answer the first few questions and then, if you are eligible for the data retrieval option, FAFSA will ask you if you would like to use this option. Follow the prompts.  Once you have successfully transferred your tax information into the FAFSA, select 'Sign & Submit' to complete the amendment. Your amended FAFSA will be sent to the Financial Aid Office usually within one week. 

  2. To order your Free Federal Tax Return Transcript by mail, be sure to request the IRS Tax Return Transcript and not the IRS Tax Account Transcript. Follow the link below to order your tax return transcript.
    Order Your Tax Return By Mail

  3. To order your Free Federal Tax Return Transcript electronically, be sure to request the IRS Tax Return Transcript and not the IRS Tax Account Transcript. Follow the link below to order your tax return transcript.
    Order Your Tax Return Electronically

 

Tax Information and Forms

If you were selected for Verification and filed taxes, you may need to submit your 2018 tax record using one of the options below.  If you are unsure which option is right for you, please contact your financial aid counselor:

  1. Amend your FAFSA using the FAFSA-IRS data retrieval option - Go to FAFSA and log in to the student’s FAFSA record.  Select ‘Make FAFSA Corrections,’ and then navigate to the financial Information section of the form (either the student's or the parent's, depending on which tax record you wish to transfer). Answer the first few questions and then, if you are eligible for the data retrieval option, FAFSA will ask you if you would like to use this option. Follow the prompts.  Once you have successfully transferred your tax information into the FAFSA, select 'Sign & Submit' to complete the amendment. Your amended FAFSA will be sent to the Financial Aid Office usually within one week. 

  2. To order your Free Federal Tax Return Transcript by mail, be sure to request the IRS Tax Return Transcript and not the IRS Tax Account Transcript. Follow the link below to order your tax return transcript.
    Order Your Tax Return By Mail

  3. To order your Free Federal Tax Return Transcript electronically, be sure to request the IRS Tax Return Transcript and not the IRS Tax Account Transcript. Follow the link below to order your tax return transcript.
    Order Your Tax Return Electronically

If you are a parent or independent student that is a non-tax filer: You may have been asked to submit a copy of a “Verification of Non-filing Letter” from the IRS. To obtain a copy, follow the link below. 

Order a Tax Return Transcript

You may also mail or fax IRS form 4506-T to the IRS.