Facoltà & Staff Directory

Ellen Abell

Faculty / Director, BA in Psicologia e sviluppo umano | Istruzione

eabell@prescott.edu

Emily Affolter

Direttore del programma di dottorato e facoltà | Istruzione

eaffolter@prescott.edu

Maytha Alhassen

Facoltà associata | Istruzione

Maytha.alhassen@prescott.edu

Mariana Altricher

Facoltà associata | Istruzione

maltrichter@prescott.edu

Alisa Andrews

Designer del corso | Istruzione

alisa.andrews@prescott.edu

Ellen Bashor

Adjunct Faculty | Istruzione

ebashor@prescott.edu

Nadia Begin

Adjunct Faculty | Istruzione

nadia.begin@ecosa.prescott.edu

Linda Benser

Adjunct Faculty | Istruzione

linda.benser@prescott.edu

Jonathan Best

Adjunct Faculty | Istruzione

jonathan.best@prescott.edu

Brooke Bischoff

MSJO aggiunto | Istruzione

bbischoff@prescott.edu

Melanie Bishop

Facoltà Emerito | Istruzione

mbishop@prescott.edu

Ed Boyer

Faculty / Director, BA / BS in Environmental Studies | Istruzione

eboyer@prescott.edu

Kaitlyn Boyle

Adjunct Faculty | Istruzione

kboyle@prescott.edu