招生

從您的招生經歷中可以期待什麼 Prescott College

在我們錄取過程的核心,我們尋求了解您的動機。 Prescott College 學生通常是終身學習者,他們對可持續性,人文學科,社會公正和環境的熱情促使他們在地方,區域和全球範圍內尋找和創造環境和社會正義問題的解決方案。 很多時候,我們的學生脫穎而出,成為變革者 - 社會活動家,企業家,多元化倡導者,創新知識分子和有前途的從業者。

當您開始申請時 Prescott College,知道你的故事很重要。 您的學術準備與您如何看待世界以及您如何設想創造符合我們的價值觀和使命的積極變革一樣重要。 我們信任你! 讓我們一起探索如何讓您的夢想成真。 我們提供各種獎學金 讓您的教育體驗 Prescott College 實惠。

1) 立即開始免費在線申請!

2)檢查你的 具體方案 要求。

我們接受 共同的應用 第一次和轉學生尋求入學 在校園本科和在線本科課程.

還有問題嗎? 好。 我們喜歡這個! 招生團隊 在這裡幫助你的每一步。

加入我們在我們美麗的校園即將到來的預覽日或接受學生日! 現在就註冊.

可承受性 Prescott College

可承受性 Prescott College
callout2

經濟資助

學生的第一步是填寫聯邦學生援助免費申請表(FAFSA)。 FAFSA報告的數據決定了預期的家庭貢獻(EFC)。 然後從學年的出勤成本中減去EFC。 結果數字稱為證明財務需求。
callout3

工作/學習

學生就業協助資助教育費用,並提供有價值的服務 Prescott College 和當地社區項目。 在學院系中的特殊活動中,職位不斷出現,包括入學介紹,校園參觀和招生工作,以及對教職員工和學術課程的支持。
Prescott College 學生環境研究

Changemaker獎學金

更改製造者獎學金計劃是針對入讀學位課​​程的新入學學生的學費獎學金。 資格和獎勵級別在招生過程中確定。 校園內在校生的獎學金最高為$ 16,000,轉校生最高為$ 10,000,在線本科生每年最高為$ 3,000。 鼓勵及早申請。

Admissions

 

What to Expect from Your Admissions Experience at Prescott College

At the core of our admissions process we seek to gain an understanding of what motivates you. Prescott College students are typically lifelong learners, whose passion for sustainability, humanities, social justice and the environment move them to find and create solutions to environmental and social justice issues locally, regionally, and globally. Often times, our students stand out as individuals who are Changemakers - social activists, entrepreneurs, diversity advocates, innovative intellectuals, and promising practitioners.

As you begin your application to Prescott College, know that your story is important. Your academic preparation is just as important as how you see the world and how you envision creating positive change that aligns with our values and mission. We believe in you! Let's discover how we can make your dream a reality, together. We offer a variety of scholarships to make your educational experience at Prescott College affordable. 

1) Start your free online application now!

2) Review your specific program requirements.

We accept the Common Application for first time and transfer students seeking admission into the On Campus Undergraduate and Online Undergraduate programs.

Still have questions? Good. We love that! The Admissions team is here to help you every step of the way. 

Join us for an upcoming Preview Day or Accepted Students Day on our beautiful campus! Sign up now.

May30

Graduate Preview Day

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Jun6

Master of Science in Counseling Virtual Preview Day

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Admissions is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Affordability at Prescott College

Affordability at Prescott College
callout2

Financial Aid

The first step for students will be to fill out a Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA). The data reported on the FAFSA determines the expected family contribution (EFC). The EFC is then subtracted from the cost of attendance for the academic year. The resulting figure is called demonstrated Financial need.
callout3

Work/Study

Student Employment assists in financing educational expenses and provides a valuable service to Prescott College and local community projects. Positions continually become available in College departments, at special events, with orientations, campus tours and admissions work, as well as supporting faculty and academic programs.
Prescott College Students Environmental Studies

The Changemaker Scholarship

The Changemaker Scholarship initiative is a tuition scholarship for new, accepted students that enroll in a degree program. Eligibility and award levels are determined during the admissions process. The scholarship award is up to $16,000 for On-Campus Undergraduate students, $10,000 for transfer students and up to $3,000 per year for Online Undergraduate students. Early application is encouraged.