القبول

 

ما يمكن توقعه من تجربة القبول في Prescott College

في صميم عملية القبول لدينا ، نسعى لفهم ما يحفزك. Prescott College عادةً ما يكون الطلاب متعلمين مدى الحياة ، حيث يحفزهم شغفهم بالاستدامة والعلوم الإنسانية والعدالة الاجتماعية والبيئة لإيجاد وإنشاء حلول لقضايا العدالة البيئية والاجتماعية محليًا وإقليميًا وعالميًا. في كثير من الأحيان ، يبرز طلابنا كأفراد من صانعي التغيير - نشطاء اجتماعيون ، رجال أعمال ، دعاة للتنوع ، مثقفون مبتكرون ، وممارسون واعدون.

كما تبدأ التطبيق الخاص بك ل Prescott College، اعلم أن قصتك مهمة. إعدادك الأكاديمي لا يقل أهمية عن كيفية رؤيتك للعالم وكيف تتخيل خلق تغيير إيجابي يتوافق مع قيمنا ورسالتنا. نحن نؤمن بك! دعونا نكتشف كيف يمكننا أن نجعل حلمك حقيقة واقعة ، معًا. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنح الدراسية لجعل تجربتك التعليمية في Prescott College بأسعار معقولة، ميسور، متناول اليد. 

1) ابدأ تطبيقك المجاني على الإنترنت الآن!

2) مراجعة الخاص بك برنامج محدد المتطلبات.

نحن نقبل التطبيق المشترك لأول مرة ونقل الطلاب الذين يسعون للقبول في في الحرم الجامعي وبرامج البكالوريوس عبر الإنترنت.

هل لا تزال لديك أسئلة؟ حسن. نحن نحب ذلك! فريق القبول هنا لمساعدتك في كل خطوة على الطريق. 

انضم إلينا في يوم المعاينة أو يوم الطلاب المقبول في حرمنا الجميل! اشترك الآن.

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف في Prescott College

القدرة على تحمل التكاليف في Prescott College
callout2

المعونة المالية

ستكون الخطوة الأولى للطلاب هي ملء طلب مجاني لمساعدة الطلاب الفيدرالية (FAFSA). تحدد البيانات الواردة في FAFSA مساهمة الأسرة المتوقعة (EFC). ثم يتم طرح EFC من تكلفة الحضور للعام الدراسي. ويسمى الرقم الناتج الحاجة المالية الموضحة.
callout3

دراسة عمل

توظيف الطلاب يساعد في تمويل النفقات التعليمية ويوفر خدمة قيمة ل Prescott College ومشاريع المجتمع المحلي. تتوافر الوظائف باستمرار في أقسام الكلية ، في المناسبات الخاصة ، مع التوجيهات ، والجولات في الحرم الجامعي وعمل القبول ، بالإضافة إلى دعم أعضاء هيئة التدريس والبرامج الأكاديمية.
Prescott College طلاب الدراسات البيئية

منحة Changemaker الدراسية

مبادرة Changemaker للمنح الدراسية عبارة عن منحة دراسية للطلاب الجدد المقبولين المسجلين في برنامج الدرجات العلمية. يتم تحديد مستويات الأهلية والجوائز أثناء عملية القبول. تصل قيمة المنحة الدراسية إلى 16,000 $ للطلاب الجامعيين في الحرم الجامعي ، و 10,000 $ للطلاب المنقولين وما يصل إلى 3,000 $ سنويًا لطلاب المرحلة الجامعية عبر الإنترنت. يتم تشجيع التطبيق المبكر.

Admissions

 

What to Expect from Your Admissions Experience at Prescott College

At the core of our admissions process we seek to gain an understanding of what motivates you. Prescott College students are typically lifelong learners, whose passion for sustainability, humanities, social justice and the environment move them to find and create solutions to environmental and social justice issues locally, regionally, and globally. Often times, our students stand out as individuals who are Changemakers - social activists, entrepreneurs, diversity advocates, innovative intellectuals, and promising practitioners.

As you begin your application to Prescott College, know that your story is important. Your academic preparation is just as important as how you see the world and how you envision creating positive change that aligns with our values and mission. We believe in you! Let's discover how we can make your dream a reality, together. We offer a variety of scholarships to make your educational experience at Prescott College affordable. 

1) Start your free online application now!

2) Review your specific program requirements.

We accept the Common Application for first time and transfer students seeking admission into the On Campus Undergraduate and Online Undergraduate programs.

Still have questions? Good. We love that! The Admissions team is here to help you every step of the way. 

Join us for an upcoming Preview Day or Accepted Students Day on our beautiful campus! Sign up now.

May30

Graduate Preview Day

9:00 am - 11:00 am

Jun6

Master of Science in Counseling Virtual Preview Day

10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Admissions is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Affordability at Prescott College

Affordability at Prescott College
callout2

Financial Aid

The first step for students will be to fill out a Free Application for Federal Student Aid (FAFSA). The data reported on the FAFSA determines the expected family contribution (EFC). The EFC is then subtracted from the cost of attendance for the academic year. The resulting figure is called demonstrated Financial need.
callout3

Work/Study

Student Employment assists in financing educational expenses and provides a valuable service to Prescott College and local community projects. Positions continually become available in College departments, at special events, with orientations, campus tours and admissions work, as well as supporting faculty and academic programs.
Prescott College Students Environmental Studies

The Changemaker Scholarship

The Changemaker Scholarship initiative is a tuition scholarship for new, accepted students that enroll in a degree program. Eligibility and award levels are determined during the admissions process. The scholarship award is up to $16,000 for On-Campus Undergraduate students, $10,000 for transfer students and up to $3,000 per year for Online Undergraduate students. Early application is encouraged.