承受能力

改變者旗幟

大學學位是一項重大投資,所以我們努力做到 Prescott College 教育價格實惠,您可以獲得我們教師的專業知識,並體驗我們獨特的教育方法。 除了本頁突出顯示的獎學金, Prescott College 向有經濟需求的學生提供機構補助和聯邦補助,貸款和勤工助學。 訪問“財務援助”頁面了解詳細信息。

在優先日期之前完成申請的學生將在申請審查過程中接受獎學金的審查。 獎學金將頒發給獲得“最高質量”評級並符合學院任何錄取獎學金標準的被錄取學生。 在優先日期之後,將根據可獲得的獎學金來限制獎勵。 在下面的鏈接中查看可用的獎學金。

獎學金機會

更改製造者獎學金計劃是針對入讀學位課​​程的新入學學生的學費獎學金。 資格和獎勵級別在招生過程中確定。 校園內在校生的獎學金最高為$ 16,000,轉校生最高為$ 10,000,在線本科生每年最高為$ 3,000。 鼓勵及早申請。

Changemaker獎學金將每年頒發給在全日制學習期間保持令人滿意的學業成績的學生 Prescott College.

以下是按計劃列出的Changemaker獎學金的授予級別:

  • 在校園本科第一次學生每年高達$ 16,000
  • 在校園本科,轉學生每年最高$ 10,000
  • 在線本科生每年最高$ 3,000
  • 在線和校園內藝術碩士課程,每年最高$ 3,000 *
  • 在線教育碩士,每年最多$ 3,000
  • 在線輔導科學碩士,每年最多$ 4,000
  • 可持續發展教育在線博士學位,每年最高可達8,000美元

*重要提示:社會公正和社區組織的在線藝術碩士課程不符合Changemaker獎學金的資格。

在獎學金期限內完成錄取文件的申請人獲得獎學金,該獎學金期限為獲得亞利桑那州教師資格證書並且之前的最低GPA為3.0的學士學位。 年度獎金$ 3,000每年; 每學期$ 1,000

可以幫助獲得學士學位的學生獲得在亞利桑那州授課的資格。 適用於學士學位後的認證和具有認證計劃的教育碩士。 收件人必須由學區僱用,並且必須同時申請實習證書 Prescott College 和亞利桑那州教育部。 獎學金為每學期1,500,每年$ 4,500。

Prescott College 有許多捐贈基金,專門用於為在校學生提供獎學金。

年度競賽面向所有在校生和即將入學的學生。 每項獎學金都針對不同的研究領域,金額不超過$ 5,000。

2020-2021獎勵年的申請現已開放。 所有申請必須在MST的23年2020月5日下午00:XNUMX之前提交。

通過以下鏈接查看可提供的獎學金:

捐贈獎學金


最高獎學金 Prescott College 可以使用下面的鏈接找到一個應用程序。

捐贈獎學金申請


某些獎學金要求單獨考慮申請,可在以下鏈接中找到。

威利斯·彼得森攝影獎獲獎申請

跨學科高級項目資助獎學金申請


如果您有興趣創建新的獎學金或捐贈給現有的獎學金,請發送電子郵件至 advancement@prescott.edu。 非常感謝您的貢獻。

外匯基金自由教育基金會提供全額學費和獎學金 Prescott College 專門針對沒有證件並證明有經濟需求的學生。

2020-2021年自由教育基金獎學金申請現已開放。 請在MST 23年2020月5日下午00:XNUMX之前提交申請。

了解更多 關於自由教育基金,或 提交您的申請。

在短短五年內獲得學士學位和碩士學位,而碩士學位的最後一年可以免學費!

對加速碩士學位感興趣的學生適用於大三學年的課程。 一旦被錄取,他們將完成本科學位課程並開始他們的研究生學位。 藝術碩士和教育碩士學位可以在第五年完成。 輔導科學碩士課程可能需要額外的一個學期。

無論你選擇哪一種,在普雷斯科特學習四年,研究生課程的最後一年免費提供學費。 在Prescott學習並完成不到四年的學生將免費獲得最後一學期的學費。

擁有高級學位(和較少的債務),您將準備好在您的社區和世界中發揮作用。 與招生顧問討論所有細節。

有各種機構和公司提供的數千種獎學金,可供世界各地的大學生使用。 在許多機會中導航可能很困難,因此 Prescott College 已編制了直接適用於我們學生的外部獎學金列表。 無論您是在學習教育或環境研究專業,還是博士學位或本科生,都有常年提供的獎學金。

請點擊下面的鏈接,查看由財政援助辦公室預選的獎學金,這些獎學金很適合 Prescott College 學生們。 但是請記住,您可以申請任何符合條件的外部獎學金。 查看每個獎學金的資格要求,以確保您符合條件。

外部獎學金

有用的提示

提供更多金錢作為獎勵的獎學金更具競爭力。 申請更多的具有較小美元價值的獎學金會增加您獲勝的機會。

金融計劃

Prescott College與Nelnet的合作夥伴關係使學生能夠以負擔得起的價格免息每月付款。 查看每個程序的 學雜費 然後在下面的“財務計劃”鏈接中安排每月付款。

點擊這裡查看詳細信息

Affordability

Changemaker Banner

A college degree is a major investment, so we strive to make a Prescott College education affordable so that you can have access to the expertise of our faculty, and experience our unique approach to education.  In addition to the scholarships highlighted on this page, Prescott College awards institutional grants and federal grants, loans, and work-study to students with demonstrated financial need. Visit the Financial Aid page for details.

Students who have completed their application by their priority date will be reviewed for scholarships during the application review process. Scholarships will be awarded to accepted students who receive a “best quality” rating and meet the criteria for any of the College’s admissions scholarships. After the priority dates, awards will be limited and based on the availability of scholarships. View available scholarships in the links below. 

Scholarship Opportunities

The Changemaker Scholarship initiative is a tuition scholarship for new, accepted students that enroll in a degree program. Eligibility and award levels are determined during the admissions process. The scholarship award is up to $16,000 for On-Campus Undergraduate students, $10,000 for transfer students and up to $3,000 per year for Online Undergraduate students. Early application is encouraged. 

The Changemaker scholarship will be renewed each year for students who maintain satisfactory academic progress as a full-time student at Prescott College.

Changemaker Scholarships award levels by program are listed below: 

  • On Campus Undergraduate for a first time student up to $16,000 per year
  • On Campus Undergraduate for a transfer student up to $10,000 per year
  • Online Undergraduate up to $3,000 per year
  • Online Master of Education up to $3,000 per year
  • Online PhD in Sustainability Education up to $8,000 per year

*Important note: The Online Master of Arts in Social Justice and Community Organizing program is not eligible for the Changemaker scholarship.

Awarded to applicants who complete their admission file by the scholarship deadline pursuing a B.A. leading to Arizona teacher certification and who have prior minimum GPA of 3.0.  Annual award $3,000 per year; $1,000 per semester

Available to assist students with a bachelor's degree to become certified to teach in Arizona.  Applicable to Post-Bachelor's certification and Masters of Education with Certification programs.  Recipient must be employed by a school district and must apply for the Intern Certificate with both Prescott College and the Arizona Department of Education.  Scholarship is $1,500 per term, $4,500 per year.  

Prescott College has a number of endowments that are specifically for funding scholarships to enrolled students.  

The annual competition is open to all current and incoming students. Each scholarship is specific to a different area of study with various amounts up to $5,000.

The application for the 2020-2021 award year is now open. All application must be submitted by March 23, 2020 at 5:00pm MST to be considered.

The 2020 deadline has been extended to April 7, 2020 at 5:00pm MST. Thank you to all of those who applied early!

Review scholarships available by following the link below:

Endowed Scholarships


Most Endowed Scholarships at Prescott College can be applied for using one application, found at the link below. 

Endowed Scholarship Application 


Some scholarships require a separate application to be considered, found at the links below.

Interdisciplinary Senior Project Endowed Scholarship Application


If you are interested in creating a new scholarship or donating to an existing scholarship, send an email to advancement@prescott.edu. Your contributions are greatly appreciated.

 

FEFThe Freedom Education Fund is a full tuition and fees scholarship at Prescott College specifically for students who are undocumented and demonstrate financial need.

The 2020-2021 Freedom Education Fund Scholarship Application is now open. Submit your application before March 23, 2020 at 5:00pm MST to be considered.

The 2020 deadline has been extended to April 7, 2020 at 5:00pm MST. Thank you to all of those who applied early!

Find out more about the Freedom Education Fund, or submit your application.

 

 

Graduate with a bachelor’s and a master’s in as little as five years, and the last year of your master’s could be tuition free!

Students interested in an accelerated master’s degree apply to the program in their junior year. Once accepted, they take courses that complete their undergraduate degree and begin their graduate degree. The Master of Arts and Master of Education degrees can be completed in the fifth year. The Master of Science in Counseling may take an additional semester.

Whichever you choose, study for four years at Prescott and the final year of graduate program is offered tuition free. Students who transfer in and complete fewer than four years at Prescott receive their final semester tuition free.

Armed with an advanced degree (and less debt), you’ll be ready to make a difference in your community and the world. Talk to an admissions counselor for all the details.

 

There are thousands of scholarships offered by various institutions and companies that are available to college students everywhere. It can be difficult to navigate through this many opportunities, so Prescott College has compiled a list of outside scholarships that are directly applicable to our students. Whether you are studying Education or Environmental Studies, or a PhD or an undergraduate student, there are scholarships that are available to you year round. 

Follow the link below to review scholarships that have been pre-selected by the Financial Aid Office as good matches for Prescott College students. But, remember, you can apply for any outside scholarship that you qualify for. Review eligibility requirements for each scholarship to ensure that you qualify.

Outside Scholarships

Helpful Hint

Scholarships offering more money as a reward are more competitive. Applying for more scholarships with a smaller dollar value increases your chances of winning. 

Financial Planning

Prescott College's partnership with Nelnet allows students to make monthly payments interest-free on an affordable basis. Review each program's tuition and fees and then schedule your monthly payments in the Financial Planning links below. 

Click Here for Details